The New Testament in 2018

Our Daily Reading Plan

Start your New Year in the New Testament!

Scroll down to view the daily list of scripture to read!

 DAILY READING PLAN

Press the chapter to read in your browser.

Date Chapter 
Monday, January 01 Matthew 1
Tuesday, January 02 Matthew 2
Wednesday, January 03 Matthew 3
Thursday, January 04 Matthew 4
Friday, January 05 Matthew 5
Saturday, January 06
Sunday, January 07
Monday, January 08 Matthew 6
Tuesday, January 09 Matthew 7
Wednesday, January 10 Matthew 8
Thursday, January 11 Matthew 9
Friday, January 12 Matthew 10
Saturday, January 13
Sunday, January 14
Monday, January 15 Matthew 11
Tuesday, January 16 Matthew 12
Wednesday, January 17 Matthew 13
Thursday, January 18 Matthew 14
Friday, January 19 Matthew 15
Saturday, January 20
Sunday, January 21
Monday, January 22 Matthew 16
Tuesday, January 23 Matthew 17
Wednesday, January 24 Matthew 18
Thursday, January 25 Matthew 19
Friday, January 26 Matthew 20
Saturday, January 27
Sunday, January 28
Monday, January 29 Matthew 21
Tuesday, January 30 Matthew 22
Wednesday, January 31 Matthew 23
Thursday, February 01 Matthew 24
Friday, February 02 Matthew 25
Saturday, February 03
Sunday, February 04
Monday, February 05 Matthew 26
Tuesday, February 06 Matthew 27
Wednesday, February 07 Matthew 28
Thursday, February 08 Mark 1
Friday, February 09 Mark 2
Saturday, February 10
Sunday, February 11
Monday, February 12 Mark 3
Tuesday, February 13 Mark 4
Wednesday, February 14 Mark 5
Thursday, February 15 Mark 6
Friday, February 16 Mark 7
Saturday, February 17
Sunday, February 18
Monday, February 19 Mark 8
Tuesday, February 20 Mark 9
Wednesday, February 21 Mark 10
Thursday, February 22 Mark 11
Friday, February 23 Mark 12
Saturday, February 24
Sunday, February 25
Monday, February 26 Mark 13
Tuesday, February 27 Mark 14
Wednesday, February 28 Mark 15
Thursday, March 01 Mark 16
Friday, March 02 Luke 1
Saturday, March 03
Sunday, March 04
Monday, March 05 Luke 2
Tuesday, March 06 Luke 3
Wednesday, March 07 Luke 4
Thursday, March 08 Luke 5
Friday, March 09 Luke 6
Saturday, March 10
Sunday, March 11
Monday, March 12 Luke 7
Tuesday, March 13 Luke 8
Wednesday, March 14 Luke 9
Thursday, March 15 Luke 10
Friday, March 16 Luke 11
Saturday, March 17
Sunday, March 18
Monday, March 19 Luke 12
Tuesday, March 20 Luke 13
Wednesday, March 21 Luke 14
Thursday, March 22 Luke 15
Friday, March 23 Luke 16
Saturday, March 24
Sunday, March 25
Monday, March 26 Luke 17
Tuesday, March 27 Luke 18
Wednesday, March 28 Luke 19
Thursday, March 29 Luke 20
Friday, March 30 Luke 21
Saturday, March 31
Sunday, April 01
Monday, April 02 Luke 22
Tuesday, April 03 Luke 23
Wednesday, April 04 Luke 24
Thursday, April 05 John 1
Friday, April 06 John 2
Saturday, April 07
Sunday, April 08
Monday, April 09 John 3
Tuesday, April 10 John 4
Wednesday, April 11 John 5
Thursday, April 12 John 6
Friday, April 13 John 7
Saturday, April 14
Sunday, April 15
Monday, April 16 John 8
Tuesday, April 17 John 9
Wednesday, April 18 John 10
Thursday, April 19 John 11
Friday, April 20 John 12
Saturday, April 21
Sunday, April 22
Monday, April 23 John 13
Tuesday, April 24 John 14
Wednesday, April 25 John 15
Thursday, April 26 John 16
Friday, April 27 John 17
Saturday, April 28
Sunday, April 29
Monday, April 30 John 18
Tuesday, May 01 John 19
Wednesday, May 02 John 20
Thursday, May 03 John 21
Friday, May 04 Acts 1
Saturday, May 05
Sunday, May 06
Monday, May 07 Acts 2
Tuesday, May 08 Acts 3
Wednesday, May 09 Acts 4
Thursday, May 10 Acts 5
Friday, May 11 Acts 6
Saturday, May 12
Sunday, May 13
Monday, May 14 Acts 7
Tuesday, May 15 Acts 8
Wednesday, May 16 Acts 9
Thursday, May 17 Acts 10
Friday, May 18 Acts 11
Saturday, May 19
Sunday, May 20
Monday, May 21 Acts 12
Tuesday, May 22 Acts 13
Wednesday, May 23 Acts 14
Thursday, May 24 Acts 15
Friday, May 25 Acts 16
Saturday, May 26
Sunday, May 27
Monday, May 28 Acts 17
Tuesday, May 29 Acts 18
Wednesday, May 30 Acts 19
Thursday, May 31 Acts 20
Friday, June 01 Acts 21
Saturday, June 02
Sunday, June 03
Monday, June 04 Acts 22
Tuesday, June 05 Acts 23
Wednesday, June 06 Acts 24
Thursday, June 07 Acts 25
Friday, June 08 Acts 26
Saturday, June 09
Sunday, June 10
Monday, June 11 Acts 27
Tuesday, June 12 Acts 28
Wednesday, June 13 Romans 1
Thursday, June 14 Romans 2
Friday, June 15 Romans 3
Saturday, June 16
Sunday, June 17
Monday, June 18 Romans 4
Tuesday, June 19 Romans 5
Wednesday, June 20 Romans 6
Thursday, June 21 Romans 7
Friday, June 22 Romans 8
Saturday, June 23
Sunday, June 24
Monday, June 25 Romans 9
Tuesday, June 26 Romans 10
Wednesday, June 27 Romans 11
Thursday, June 28 Romans 12
Friday, June 29 Romans 13
Saturday, June 30
Sunday, July 01
Monday, July 02 Romans 14
Tuesday, July 03 Romans 15
Wednesday, July 04 Romans 16
Thursday, July 05 1 Corinthians 1
Friday, July 06 1 Corinthians 2
Saturday, July 07
Sunday, July 08
Monday, July 09 1 Corinthians 3
Tuesday, July 10 1 Corinthians 4
Wednesday, July 11 1 Corinthians 5
Thursday, July 12 1 Corinthians 6
Friday, July 13 1 Corinthians 7
Saturday, July 14
Sunday, July 15
Monday, July 16 1 Corinthians 8
Tuesday, July 17 1 Corinthians 9
Wednesday, July 18 1 Corinthians 10
Thursday, July 19 1 Corinthians 11
Friday, July 20 1 Corinthians 12
Saturday, July 21
Sunday, July 22
Monday, July 23 1 Corinthians 13
Tuesday, July 24 1 Corinthians 14
Wednesday, July 25 1 Corinthians 15
Thursday, July 26 1 Corinthians 16
Friday, July 27 2 Corinthians 1
Saturday, July 28
Sunday, July 29
Monday, July 30 2 Corinthians 2
Tuesday, July 31 2 Corinthians 3
Wednesday, August 01 2 Corinthians 4
Thursday, August 02 2 Corinthians 5
Friday, August 03 2 Corinthians 6
Saturday, August 04
Sunday, August 05
Monday, August 06 2 Corinthians 7
Tuesday, August 07 2 Corinthians 8
Wednesday, August 08 2 Corinthians 9
Thursday, August 09 2 Corinthians 10
Friday, August 10 2 Corinthians 11
Saturday, August 11
Sunday, August 12
Monday, August 13 2 Corinthians 12
Tuesday, August 14 2 Corinthians 13
Wednesday, August 15 Galatians 1
Thursday, August 16 Galatians 2
Friday, August 17 Galatians 3
Saturday, August 18
Sunday, August 19
Monday, August 20 Galatians 4
Tuesday, August 21 Galatians 5
Wednesday, August 22 Galatians 6
Thursday, August 23 Ephesians 1
Friday, August 24 Ephesians 2
Saturday, August 25
Sunday, August 26
Monday, August 27 Ephesians 3
Tuesday, August 28 Ephesians 4
Wednesday, August 29 Ephesians 5
Thursday, August 30 Ephesians 6
Friday, August 31 Philippians 1
Saturday, September 01
Sunday, September 02
Monday, September 03 Philippians 2
Tuesday, September 04 Philippians 3
Wednesday, September 05 Philippians 4
Thursday, September 06 Colossians 1
Friday, September 07 Colossians 2
Saturday, September 08
Sunday, September 09
Monday, September 10 Colossians 3
Tuesday, September 11 Colossians 4
Wednesday, September 12 1 Thessalonians 1
Thursday, September 13 1 Thessalonians 2
Friday, September 14 1 Thessalonians 3
Saturday, September 15
Sunday, September 16
Monday, September 17 1 Thessalonians 4
Tuesday, September 18 1 Thessalonians 5
Wednesday, September 19 2 Thessalonians 1
Thursday, September 20 2 Thessalonians 2
Friday, September 21 2 Thessalonians 3
Saturday, September 22
Sunday, September 23
Monday, September 24 1 Timothy 1
Tuesday, September 25 1 Timothy 2
Wednesday, September 26 1 Timothy 3
Thursday, September 27 1 Timothy 4
Friday, September 28 1 Timothy 5
Saturday, September 29
Sunday, September 30
Monday, October 01 1 Timothy 6
Tuesday, October 02 2 Timothy 1
Wednesday, October 03 2 Timothy 2
Thursday, October 04 2 Timothy 3
Friday, October 05 2 Timothy 4
Saturday, October 06
Sunday, October 07
Monday, October 08 Titus 1
Tuesday, October 09 Titus 2
Wednesday, October 10 Titus 3
Thursday, October 11 Philemon 1
Friday, October 12 Hebrews 1
Saturday, October 13
Sunday, October 14
Monday, October 15 Hebrews 2
Tuesday, October 16 Hebrews 3
Wednesday, October 17 Hebrews 4
Thursday, October 18 Hebrews 5
Friday, October 19 Hebrews 6
Saturday, October 20
Sunday, October 21
Monday, October 22 Hebrews 7
Tuesday, October 23 Hebrews 8
Wednesday, October 24 Hebrews 9
Thursday, October 25 Hebrews 10
Friday, October 26 Hebrews 11
Saturday, October 27
Sunday, October 28
Monday, October 29 Hebrews 12
Tuesday, October 30 Hebrews 13
Wednesday, October 31 James 1
Thursday, November 01 James 2
Friday, November 02 James 3
Saturday, November 03
Sunday, November 04
Monday, November 05 James 4
Tuesday, November 06 James 5
Wednesday, November 07 1 Peter 1
Thursday, November 08 1 Peter 2
Friday, November 09 1 Peter 3
Saturday, November 10
Sunday, November 11
Monday, November 12 1 Peter 4
Tuesday, November 13 1 Peter 5
Wednesday, November 14 2 Peter 1
Thursday, November 15 2 Peter 2
Friday, November 16 2 Peter 3
Saturday, November 17
Sunday, November 18
Monday, November 19 1 John 1
Tuesday, November 20 1 John 2
Wednesday, November 21 1 John 3
Thursday, November 22 1 John 4
Friday, November 23 1 John 5
Saturday, November 24
Sunday, November 25
Monday, November 26 2 John 1
Tuesday, November 27 3 John 1
Wednesday, November 28 Jude 1
Thursday, November 29 Revelation 1
Friday, November 30 Revelation 2
Saturday, December 01
Sunday, December 02
Monday, December 03 Revelation 3
Tuesday, December 04 Revelation 4
Wednesday, December 05 Revelation 5
Thursday, December 06 Revelation 6
Friday, December 07 Revelation 7
Saturday, December 08
Sunday, December 09
Monday, December 10 Revelation 8
Tuesday, December 11 Revelation 9
Wednesday, December 12 Revelation 10
Thursday, December 13 Revelation 11
Friday, December 14 Revelation 12
Saturday, December 15
Sunday, December 16
Monday, December 17 Revelation 13
Tuesday, December 18 Revelation 14
Wednesday, December 19 Revelation 15
Thursday, December 20 Revelation 16
Friday, December 21 Revelation 17
Saturday, December 22
Sunday, December 23
Monday, December 24 Revelation 18
Tuesday, December 25 Revelation 19
Wednesday, December 26 Revelation 20
Thursday, December 27 Revelation 21
Friday, December 28 Revelation 22
Saturday, December 29
Sunday, December 30
Monday, December 31 End of Year Reflection